pounds & persistence

my journey toward fitness and wellness and faith

Beach week- Day 1

Weight: unknown (no scale @ the beach house. Strange, I know)

This morning, my wonderful husband woke me up very, very early. Well, when you’re on a beach vacation, 6:30 am FEELS early. But, to make up for this early rousing, he volunteered to accompany me on my morning walk, and it was WONDERFUL. I now realize why my parents run together- so much more fun than running alone and great time to talk. We followed this with a nice healthy breakfast and a lounge by the pool. I’m loving vacation so far!

C.C.

20110626-113216.jpg

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Beach week- Day 1

  1. Brie Foster on said:

    so jealous of you right now 🙂 Have an amazing time, relax and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

